Latest Episode

3765: 16th Annual KATGuh Award Winners

The 2023 KATGuh Award Winners January 19, 2024

Listen to the show

Loading audio player... (requires a modern browser to work)

Show Notes

  • — Best New Guest: Chris Turner
  • — Most Ridiculous Moment: Nick Turner and Nick Vatterott: Mitch McConnell Quantum Leaps
  • — Best Rant: Trey Galyon - Put Your Dick Away
  • — Most Goofiest Moment: Keith Malley - Keith on Acid
  • — Best Sexual Moment: Chris Turner - The Penis Bone improv rap
  • — Most Emotional Moment: Craig Klein - The News
loading something